The following General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints were released and received an expression of gratitude for their many years of service during the Saturday afternoon session of the Church’s 182nd Semiannual General Conference 6 October 2012.

First Quorum of the Seventy (Emeritus status)

[dfads params='groups=2870&limit=1&orderby=random']

Elder Keith K. Hilbig

Elder Jay E. Jensen

Elder Marlin K. Jensen

Elder Octaviano Tenorio


Second Quorum of the Seventy

Elder Keith R. Edwards

Elder Larry W. Gibbons